Twins only from appearance

Twins only from appearance

I have thousands of photos from my journey in Germany. Currently I am organizing all the pics to do a portfolio, in which I am picking up the better ones and, sometimes proceed with photo edition, ending up very proud of the work done.

Here two babies are standing in a medieval fair, looking at the horses’ parade. It got so expressive and one can not look at this photo without feeling a sort of emotion. The baby at the front is clearly fearless whereas the other hide behind with frightened look, almost looking for protection of his twin.

I also noticed when we look at hidden baby there’s a kind of an optical Illusion that seems that he’s holding his brother’s arm. Isn’t it?

I hope you might like it as much as I do. I will be very happy to receive your feedback.

Leave a Reply

